Seven Assemblages by Arnaud Mahuas







via

2 Responses to “Seven Assemblages by Arnaud Mahuas”

  1. Arnaud Mahuas (call Darnish) Says:

    Hello mister Dylan Thomas Hayden
    i am Arnaud Mahuas. I am very happy to figure on such a site. In fact i use to listen Black Flag and other kind of music like Mississippi blues…I am also very interesting of Surrealism and Dadaisme. It seems that we belong to the same family. I wonder how do you found the pictures of my works, i mean how do you found “le poignard subtil”…You can email me if you want any informations or just share some words. A bientot j’espère.

  2. […] such an unpleasant experience I was naturally very happy last January when shortly after posting several works by Arnaud Mahuas aka Darnish I received a very friendly message from the artist himself. Darnish […]

Leave a Reply

